Latest update

♦Tableau Vivant♦
::: Secret Words in Deep Red Color: already sent out.
::: In the Night of Spring: already sent out.

{Endless Rhapsody}
::: Brogue Boots: will be shipped out on around  late of Nov to 10th of Dec.

Status Update:
03.09.2011 – pre-order closed + counting the orders number.
05.09.2011 – orders have been sent to the factory.
25.10.2011 – I’ve received the orders and now I’m checking and packing of those shoes. I hope that I can send the orders to all of you before 10th of Nov. 🙂

02.11.2011 – URGENT NOTICE UPDATED! Pls refer to https://tverworkshop.wordpress.com/2011/08/01/pre-order-brogue-boots/

12.11.2011 – I’ve sent an URGENT NOTICE E-mail to all customers on 2.11.2011 but I found that some can’t received it. For that case, pls send an E-mail to me and I will answer it ASAP. Thanks so much!

16.11.2011 UPDATE! – The factory owner said they can send the shoes back to me around 2 weeks later. I asked them to send some of the shoes first on 28th of Nov (The quantity will base on how many they have done). After received those shoes and confirmed that they’re no problem, then I will send the shoes to you based on the order of the date and time of your transaction. (If you want to know the order, you can ask me via E-mail: lingmoon89 [at] gmail.com / FlickrMail) Thank you so much for your patience and kindness. >_<~ I’m really really sorry of  the late delivery of this pre-order. QQ

26.11.2011 UPDATE! – The factory owner confirmed that they can ship some of the shoes to me next week (around 28th of Nov) and they can ship out all the shoes by around 5th of Dec. If they send the shoes to me on time, I’m sure that I can send out the orders with a little gift to each customer BEFORE 10th of Dec. I’m so sorry about the late delivery once again. >_< Thank you so much! ;’-)

Leave a comment